Prime Minister Narendra Modi presents the first-ever National Creators Awards at Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi.

List of 23 category Winners creators: 1-Maithili Thakur, 2-Jaya Kishori, 3-Jahnvi Singh, 4-Ranveer Allahbadia, 5-Aman Gupta, 6-Gaurav Chaudhary, 7-Keerthika Govindasamy, 8-Pankhti Pandey, 9-Kabita Singh, 10-Shraddha Jain, 11-Ankit Baiyanpuria, 12-Naman Deshmukh, 13-Kamiya Jani, 14-Nishchay, 15-Piyush Purohit, 16-Drew Hicks, 17-Lakshay Dabas,  18-RJ Raunac, 19-Abhi and Niyu, 20-Aridaman, 21-Malhar Kalambe. 


Maithili Thakur: Cultural ambassador of the year

Maithili Thakur is an Indian playback singer trained in Indian classical music and Folk Music. She has sung original songs, covers, and traditional folk music prominently in Hindi, Bengali, Maithili, Urdu, Marathi, Bhojpuri, Punjabi, Tamil, English and more Indic languages. 

Jaya Kishori: Best Creator For Social Change Award 

Jaya Kishori is an Indian spiritual orator, singer, motivational speaker, life coach, and social reformer known for her spiritual discourses and soulful bhajans.

Jahnvi Singh: Heritage Fashion Icon Award

Janhvi Singh is a content creator and influencer who creates content around the importance of spirituality and culture in India.

Ranveer Allahabadia: Disruptor of the Year Award

Ranveer Allahbadia (born 2 June 1993) better known as BeerBiceps is an Indian YouTuber, podcaster, entrepreneur, and co-founder of Monk Entertainment.

Gaurav Chaudhari: Best Creator In Tech Category 

Gaurav Chaudhary, known professionally as Technical Guruji, is an Indian YouTuber based in the UAE. Chaudhary is notable for producing YouTube videos concerning technology in Hindi

Aman Gupta: Celebrity Creator of the Year

Aman Gupta is a young and dynamic entrepreneur who is the founder of one of India's leading consumer electronics brands, Boat.

To Boost your career with Safalta and read educational stories

Browse More Stories